Finance Committee

The City’s Finance Committee is comprised of three Council Members appointed each January by the Mayor.  They are charged with the oversight of City expenditures and are the recommending body to the City Council for items related to finance.  Members of the Finance Committee are:

Mayor Mark Fankhauser

Mayor Pro Tem Patricia Troost

Councilor Ken Benham

<< Back to Boards and Commissions